Term Dates

2019

 Term 1

Monday 28 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 29 January

Pre-K – Classes Commence

 

K-12 Goal Setting Interviews

Wednesday 30 January

K-12 Classes Commence

 

 

Friday 12 April

Last Day of Term 1

Friday 19 April

Good Friday Public Holiday

Monday 22 April

Easter Monday Public Holiday

 

Term 2

Monday 29 April

All students commence

Monday 10 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 28 June

Last day of Term 2

 

Term 3

Monday 22 July

All students commence

Friday 27 September

Last day of Term 3

 

Term 4

Monday 14 October

All students commence

Thursday 12 December

Last Day of Term 4

 

Pre K-6 Presentation Day Assembly commences 10.00am

 

7-12 Presentation Night commences 7.00pm

 

2020

 Term 1

Monday 27 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 28 January

Pre-K – Classes Commence

 

K-12 Goal Setting Interviews

Wednesday 29 January

K-12 Classes Commence

 

 

Thursday 9 April

Last Day of Term 1

Friday 10 April

Good Friday Public Holiday

Monday 13 April

Easter Monday Public Holiday

Saturday 25 April

 ANZAC Day

 

Term 2

Monday 27 April

All students commence

Monday 8 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 26 June

Last day of Term 2

 

Term 3

Monday 20 July

All students commence

Friday 25 September

Last day of Term 3

 

Term 4

Monday 12 October

All students commence

Friday 11 December

Last Day of Term 4

 

7-12 Presentation Commences 10am (Civic Centre)

 

K-6 Presentation Day Assembly commences 1pm

Name Download
Parental Application for Exemption from Attendance Download