Term Dates

2021

 Term 1

Monday 25 January

Pre-K-12 Goal Setting

Tuesday 26 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 27 January

Pre-K - 12 Classes Commence

Thursday 1 April

Last Day of Term 1

Friday 2 April

Good Friday Public Holiday

Monday 5 April

Easter Monday Public Holiday

 

Term 2

Monday 19 April

All students commence

Sunday 25 April

Anzac Day

Monday 14 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 18 June

Last day of Term 2

 

Term 3

Monday 12 July

All students commence

Friday 17 September

Last day of Term 3

 

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October

All students commence

Friday 10 December

Last Day of Term 4

 

7-12 Presentation Commences 10am (Civic Centre)

 

K-6 Presentation Day Assembly commences 1pm

Name Download
Parental Application for Exemption from Attendance Download